2013 NABC DII Reese’s All-Star Game (Men’s)

Congratulations to these NCAA DII players and coaches!  According to the National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC), “The teams are composed of two senior student-athletes from each of the eight regions in Division II nominated by coaches and four at-large selections.”


Coach: Jim Seward, University of Central Oklahoma

No. Name Ht. Pos. College/University
1 Shamar Acuay 6-0 G Newman University
2 Aric Miller 6-3 G Armstrong Atlantic State University
5 Chris Dowe 6-2 G Bellarmine University
14 Jarvis Williams 6-6 G Minnesota State University-Mankato
15 Antonio Stabler 6-6 F Queens University (Charlotte)
23 Jobi Wall 6-6 F Seattle Pacific University
25 Mitchel Anderson 6-5 G Cal Poly Pomona
34 Jeremy Saffold 6-6 F UW-Parkside
40 Michael Drake 6-6 F Christian Brothers University
55 Kevin Kotzur 6-8 F/C St. Mary’s University


Coach: Art Leary, Southern Connecticut State University

No. Name Ht. Pos. College/University
1 Cameron McCaffrey 6-1 G Augustana College
4 Tyshawn Good 6-1 G Belmont Abbey College
5 Trevon Hamlet 6-6 F Southern Connecticut State University
10 Tobin Carberry 6-3 G LIU-C.W. Post
14 Jaime Smith 6-3 G University of Alabama in Huntsville
21 Zane Campbell 6-9 F University of Alabama in Huntsville
24 Darrien Mack 6-7 F Eckerd College
25 Isaac Thornton 6-3 G Fairmont State University
33 Chad Moore 6-5 F Shepherd University
34 Ali Haidar 6-7 F Michigan Tech

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software